What’s happening in the CX world?

Want to stay up to date with everything going in the world of CX and EX? You’ve come to the right place!

What is the CX world talking about?

Free Webinar: Turning One-Time Buyers Into Loyal Customers

Black Friday is known for one-time purchases. Join this webinar to learn how to turn your one-time buyers into loyal customers! Date: Wednesday, October 5Time: 1 PM BST (UTC +1)/, 3 PM EEST (UTC +3) Running time: 45 min >> Save your free seat here...

Free Webinar: How to ensure the needed CX readiness of your organization

Join this webinar to find out how your organization can push the CX program through and how to tackle all the problems throughout the journey. Date: Wednesday, August 31Time: 9 AM EST (UTC -4)/4 PM EEST (UTC +3)Running time: 45 min >> Enjoy your...

Increase Empathy to Feedback Processes with User Research

According to Stickdorn, Lawrence, Hormess, and Schneider (2018) customer journey maps should always be based on the actual research and user insights so that empathy towards customers could be increased, and their credibility improved. That way, it would be possible...

Free Webinar: How to use automation throughout the customer journey to increase profits

Join this webinar to learn how to use marketing automation to turn your customer feedback into revenue throughout your entire customer journey Date: Wednesday, June 1Time: 9 AM EDT (UTC -4)/4 PM EEST (UTC +3)Running time: 45 min >> Enjoy your free...

Subscribe

Stay Up To Date With The Latest Updates and Info